×

Main Menu

Choose city

Buyers' Area

Your Buyer Account

Shopping Cart

Your Settings

Sellers' Area

Our Products

Selling tickets online

Taking orders online

About us

About the company

Our clients

Testimonials


Southampton Town Hall





201 High St.
Southampton, Ontario
(519) 832-2008
TICKETS
MAP

Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Stage
Choose section

 


- regular seat
- accessible seat
- wheelchair spaces