×

Main Menu

Choose city

Buyers' Area

Your Buyer Account

Shopping Cart

Your Settings

Sellers' Area

Our Products

Selling tickets online

Taking orders online

About us

About the company

Our clients

Testimonials


Bruce County Playhouse





TICKETS
CONTACT INFO
PRODUCTIONS

Garden Party Fundraiser Order by Friday, July 8
Gift Certificate for our 2022 Season Order by Friday, August 5

 
Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM
 
Friday, July 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM
 
Friday, August 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM

Garden Party Fundraiser Order by Friday, July 8
Gift Certificate for our 2022 Season Order by Friday, August 5