×

Main Menu

Choose city

Buyers' Area

Your Buyer Account

Shopping Cart

Your Settings

Sellers' Area

Our Products

Selling tickets online

Taking orders online

About us

About the company

Our clients

Testimonials


Real Estate
Performer Bruce County Playhouse
Venue Southampton Town Hall Southampton, ON

Cut-off time for buying tickets online: midnight before the performance day.

Friday, August 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM



Age type: Adults 19+
Show type: Theatre play

Cut-off time for buying tickets online: midnight before the performance day.

Friday, August 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM
SELLERS' AREA

Your Seller Account

About Selling tickets

How It Works

BUYERS' AREA

Your Buyer Account

Shopping cart

Your Settings

Help